Moses and Elye 2002-06-24 9:04 a.m.


The weather feels just like home... excluding humidex, which I hardly miss at all.

It's warm... almost 30 degrees above... like summer weather should be. It's sunny and the wind blows just enough to stop us from baking to the tarmat roads.

We've figured out how to stay cool on the third floor... well, mostly... and I want to go to work as much as I want to drill a deep hole in my head...

A lot of decisions must be made soon about my future and where it is I want to stand....

I bought two clay turtles... very small... very cute. Moses and Elye. They sit together on the ledge and just look at each other....

And it makes me think... hmm... the life of a clay turtle is sweet.

I changed my hair... back to a million different colours... each strand it's own... a lot of blonde... and I think I'll show you someday.... or someday, I won't.


previous next comments diaryland old