You massage my mind too 2002-05-26 11:20 p.m.


There are people i simply could not live without.

Friends who ground me... tell me exactly where I stand and what I need....

A Lover who reminds me of my beauty... and the bits of me I think I am slowly losing. The same man that makes me, me.

I have fabulous friends who see a lot of that too... I guess I need many perspectives so see it straight... and even then, I doubt I do.

I was reminded tonight of everything... of a voice I miss.... and the soul behind it I miss more... how I could ever let these last two years keep us far apart, I don't know.

I am very sorry I did. I was a much better person when I had you there beside me... walking with me and holding me up.

You're many things to me, Davy... many many things... you're one of the few people I let hold the bigger pieces of this warn heart...

You are unlike any other friendship I share...

For all the laughs... good advice... and times you let me phone you in hysterical tears and just cry...

I cherish you...

What Goddess Archetype are you?


previous next comments diaryland old