As a whole... that's what you are 2002-04-21 10:53 p.m.


I woke up unsettled today... unsettled by my dreams... my mind... by others.

I woke up a shadow of who i was yesterday... and less who i was on Friday... Monday's girl has been gone now for days....

In all my change... in all the names that people give me... i will always be just me... and me alone.

I believe we change with time and breath... I don't believe in a separate entity in any way.

That whole notion is ignorant... anyone who thinks that way... has no grip on reality or their responisbilties within.

I guess I have never been so afraid of myself that I've had to give that part of me a new name.

I guess I wasn't born so ridiculous... I guess I am not so easily fooled...

maybe it's high time to see that, like any art, life is best in free form...

and all you write, all you say you and your apparent other self may be... are the world's most boring entities.

Quite Intensely....

Not the look you were going for?


previous next comments diaryland old