Babylon 2002-03-27 10:51 p.m.


It has been a beautiful day...

I have brilliant friends and family... they shower me... with everything, but most with confidence...

And I have Blair... whom... for this long now, I can't imagine me minus him... if that in itself could ever exist again...

Not in the same way for sure....

I know myself well enough to know how many pieces I was in when he found me... and how few pieces lay scattered now... besdie me.

It was my day... and I spent it with little to say... working quietly... relfecting on my 22 times around... remembering all I have packed... the pains I have borrowed...

And you know... i am satisified...

Until tomorrow.

~If you want it... come and get... crying out loud... the love I was giving you was never in doubt. Let go of your heart - let go of your head and feel it now.~


previous next comments diaryland old