Green Apple Sea 2002-03-06 9:16 p.m.


Green apple sea

~I got bones beneath my skin, and mister... There's a skeleton in every man's house.
Beneath the dust and love and sweat that hangs on everybody,
there's a dead man trying to get out...

Please help me stay awake, I'm falling...~


I've had a hard day today... a fall from a pretty long high... I've tried to map the things that make me this way... that create my pain... and I have used all my energy standing and living half the day... it feels I don't have room to think.
I need those small threads of sanity I still have... all those who love me unconditionally... My parents... my Auntie... I can cry to her any day... she's always there to listen and love me...
Blair... without him I would have been sockless and crying forever... and I would have never made it to work... not even for the last four hours...
I never say thank you loud enough... Sickness... pain.. the whole thing gets me down.
I get miserable... I get drawn... I get caught up in what's not right... i forget what is....
~I think I'm gonna get me a little oblivion Baby. Try to keep myself away
from myself and me.~



previous next comments diaryland old