Memories... Confidants... 2002-03-05 10:08 p.m.


I had a few lists in my e-mail.. and one I read from a friend that i was going to fill out and put here tonight... and maybe some day I might...

Or I might combine them both and save time. Reading them all I realized... it is hard for me to think sometimes...

I can't pull out certain moments from my life and call them favourite... my mind can't distinguish between 7-up and Sprite... or maybe I just don't care... maybe there is too much in there to sort through for the purpose of a list... for the purpose of curiosty I don't belong to.

I know i don't deal with memories well... many of mine are fond... yet more are foe... I can tell you what i was doing four and five years ago.. I can tell you what parts stick out the most... but the truth is.. i don't really want to... don't want you to know.

I have confidants who take care of my soul...

And you know... it's been awhile since we spoke.


previous next comments diaryland old