willing to fight 2002-02-11 10:29 p.m.


There are some people in my life I have to hold on to... and hold on to tight...

There are others who understand that time and space doesn't mean I don't care... Some people understand what it's like to be busy... to be sick... to move 7 times in three years.... they understand that life now and life then sometimes don't coincide.... but it doesn't change emotion... the capability to feel...

I can losen my grip a little...

I've lived a lot... Eighty times in twenty - two years... I had a happy childhood filled with pain. I look at myself in wonder... and all I wonder is why....

And then I look to those who love me for the answers... seldom do they spell it out... but it's always there.

I am fighter... I bleed a lot everyday... and that's fine...

I am a fighter... I fight for what I believe in.. what I know is right... i am a fighter... and I refuse to hide.


previous next comments diaryland old