Road Rage 2002-02-09 10:37 a.m.


My second day with a my head playing vengence on my soul...

Last time that happened it ended in breakdown...

I wonder if I should worry... My left eye feels like it has a an entity of it's own... hurts to open, move or close... sees only when it feels like it. My coordination is off.... my sense of perception gone.... And to add to the pleasantry... nose bleeds.... fun.

I'd like to know what keeps attacking me... I know they are pretty sure... but science lacks to prove it... so what? This for 20 years??? Until it can prove it? And if it never can... deny it altogether? It's aggrevates me.

I dreamt last night of grudges... of holding one tight... of being angry... and I woke up with the spirit... just let go.

It's a hard thing... especially for this Aries... I don't know what grudges I hold... but whatever they are, I need to let go.


previous next comments diaryland old