Hilter Hair-dos 2002-02-07 7:12 p.m.


Today has been strange....

People have buzzed like detuned radios all day around me.... scrabbling about in what they call stress.......

Stress is what you make it... it doesn't find you... you create it.

I got a letter today from this girl... I don't know her, but she knows a lot about me. She tells me she's been seeing this guy I know... hmmmmmm knew very well... and that I am all he speaks of, or so she sees it...

And not to be vain, but that doesn't surprise me... I just thought it was interesting that someone is intrigued by me... She was somewhat catty in her note... a bit harsh... like his thoughts of me are my fault... like I feed him... I haven't fed him in a while.

I wouldn't be shocked to see him within the month.. I know him... what drives him... what temptations led him to go where he goes.

I know some too well... and some not at all.


previous next comments diaryland old