By the bit 2002-01-28 5:10 p.m.


They are making me crazy... I am trying to get better... be better and trying isn't helping.

They give me things to make me better... they make me worse... they take them away from me to make me better and I wake up not knowing where I am.. what my name is... where I work... I just know I have to go to work cuz they'll fire me if they don't.

I feel scared... I feel like I don't belong... that eyes are watching... following... I was up all night with a wee boy with big dark eyes.... wide dark eyes... just looking at me.. telling me they're watching me... that they are near... who? He never said... but he watched over me, warning me all night long...

I doubt I have a job anymore... I was suppose to make it the whole month through... and I can't make it a full week.... Craziness has me by the bridle and is leading me a million different ways to go.

The doctors, their remedies... the boy and the drugs...

My friend or my foe?

Who knows.


previous next comments diaryland old