Undress yourself 2002-01-26 10:50 p.m.


I was digging through an e-mail box I share/shared with a masterpiece of a man.. who if I like to admit it or not... brought out the best in me... the me who hasn't been seen in a long time...

I found this... most info is the same.... and well... I always like a laugh... especially when the laughs on me.

October 5, 1999

for all of you just aching to know me better...

NAME: Amanda

SEX: Girl

HOME: currently.... Whitby, ON... tammie's house

HEIGHT: 5'

EYES: very berry brown

HAIR: it's weirdo lately... brown/blonde/red.... grey *lol* no but soon I swear

YOUR FAVORITE TV SHOW?: hate TV

WHAT'S ON YOUR MOUSE PAD?: never really noticed... and it's downstairs smart asses... so I can't look and tell you.

FAVORITE BOARD GAME: *laughing* the game of Life? I have no IDEA! Risk

when I play with the boys (Nate, Cameron, Ray...)

FAVORITE MAGAZINE: Vogue *laughing* Sing with me Dover *Strike a pose* I

don't have a fav magazine.

FAVORITE SMELL: Drakkar NOIR *lol* The boys I've chased from that scent know that.

WORST FEELING IN THE WORLD: numbness... induced by anything. And I am not too partial to back pain, slipped whatever either.

BEST FEELING IN THE WORLD: *hehehehehe* Ummm that feeling you get right before you lay eyes on a real van Gogh... And I was so gonna have fun with this one....

FAVORITE THINGS TO DO ON THE WEEKENDS: standing is an accomplishment... movies are cool....

WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU THOUGHT OF WHEN YOU WOKE UP THIS MORNING? *Undress yourself, bare your soul, show them your vigor*

DO YOU GET MOTION SICKNESS?: I MAX cinemas do it to me.... hate them.

ROLLER COASTERS~ DEADLY OR EXCITING?: Exciting

PEN OR PENCIL?: *lol* I type ALL the time. But when I am note taking....

whatever is around... cuz I don't carry either. Nope, Robyn, things won't ever change! *lol*

HOW MANY RINGS BEFORE YOU ANSWER THE

PHONE?: 1 if I can... otherwise, I run, trip, kill myself, up or down the stairs.... and the machine gets it by 3 *lol* Robyn.. sound familiar?

FUTURE SON'S NAME: Thomas or Cameron

FUTURE DAUGHTER'S NAME: Probaby Elizabeth or Cameron "Meet my daughter Cameron, her brother Cameron and their UNCLE Cameron..." GEEK.

FAVORITE FOODS: Any seafood (kalamari especially) and anything Mexican.

DO YOU GET ALONG WITH YOUR PARENTS?: 'Course.

HAVE YOU EVER BEEN CONVICTED OF A CRIME?: Convicted?? No.

CHOCOLATE OR VANILLA?: neither

CROUTONS OR BACON BITS: neither

DO YOU LIKE TO DRIVE?: *lol* That's the wrong question....

DO YOU SLEEP WITH STUFFED ANIMALS? not intentionally.

THUNDERSTORMS~ COOL OR SCARY?: Cool, *lol* if you aren't on the sun deck with a cordless phone and a bolt of lightening coming your way... yes true story.. dumb moment... the world of me...

WHAT TYPE OF CAR WAS YOUR FIRST CAR: Hummer *laughing*

IF YOU COULD MEET ONE PERSON, DEAD OR ALIVE, WHO WOULD IT BE?: Vincent van Gogh

FAVORITE ALCOHOLIC DRINK : whiskey pure and simple

WHAT IS YOUR ZODIAC SIGN?: Aries... we kick ass right Charlie?

WHO IS YOUR FAVORITE POET?: ANDY ROONEY baby.... *lol* Oh right that was a speech..... (Cheated... grade 11... last assignment of highschool life... bad in morality, but well worth it... no I didn't learn a thing.. and yes, I would do it again)

DO YOU EAT THE STEMS OF BROCCOLI?: love broccoli

GIRLS-WOULD YOU EVER ASK A GUY FOR HIS

SHIRT?: *lol* No, but definitely for his pants... I've done that before.

IF YOU COULD HAVE ANY JOB YOU WANTED, WHAT WOULD IT BE: at this point, Dave, who can be choosey?? *lol*

IF YOU COULD DYE YOUR HAIR ANY COLOR, WHAT WOULD IT BE? I don't care... a straight colour *g*

IF YOU COULD HAVE A TATTOO, WHAT AND WHERE WOULD IT BE?: it would be cool stars or something above my bum where Nate has his Fire one... NOT that I have ever seen Nate's F-I-R-E one *laughing*....

HAVE YOU EVER BEEN IN LOVE?: Yeah... but men suck.

DESCRIBE YOUR DREAM WEDDING: *lol* Cheap and family-free???? To be honest, I don't care.... the wedding is only a day... the rest of my life is what matters.

WHAT IS ON YOUR WALLS IN YOUR ROOM?: Plastic. Nice thought eh? I am still working on the wall deal here... I am a basement dweller.

IS THE GLASS HALF EMPTY OR HALF FULL?: Trick question? I don't see a

glass.... I am sorry guys, it's late.

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE SNAPPLE: Snapple sucks... Frutopia. Psychic Lemonade.

FAVORITE MOVIE(S)?: usual Suspects, Reservoir Dogs, and *lol* Life is BEAUTIFUL....

ARE YOU A RIGHTY, LEFTY OR AMBIDEXTROUS?: Righty *lol* I only have a right hand... that's what my body thinks anyway.

DO YOU TYPE WITH YOUR FINGERS ON THE RIGHT KEYS?: I do nothing properly

WHAT'S UNDER YOUR BED: I am with Steve... a sock eater.

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE NUMBER?: 3

WHAT IS YOUR DREAM CAR?: *g*....

FAVORITE SPORT TO WATCH: snowboarding... especially when my friends are the ones BOARDING... OMAR Lundi...

SAY ONE NICE THING ABOUT THE PERSON WHO SENT THIS TO YOU: Steve has the most BEAUTIFUL teeth that ever did smile at me *lol* and he's funny and he's nice (nice is good for a man)... ummm... and he makes me laugh (not hard to do, but a quality none-the-less).

PERSON YOU SENT THIS TO, WHO IS LEAST LIKELY TO RESPOND TO IT: Charlie *laughing* But he's busy and I understand. I don't wantcha to write me back... ANY of you.

send this on if ya like....

I love you all muchly

And the things that forever stay the same... Steve still has gorgeous teeth... and Charlie still never writes me... two years later... I am waiting.

She was a funny girl.. a silly girl.. a happy girl... I guess most of her is still in me.


previous next comments diaryland old