Talk to me now 2001-11-12 4:58 p.m.


I didn't sleep well last night... nor the night before then... I felt hallow. I feel weak. I feel like there's only so much one small girl can take in a life... only so much her head and heart can hold.

I kept creeping up on myself from the dark... Attacking my body with memories I'd long forgotten. Standing in the grim I ask where my angel was and where's she has been... why I am stuck in the this life always fighting... with no win.

My Mum wants me home. But she can't fix me... I cry and I ask her what I did for this... what did I asked for to be forced to live this way... and all she can do is cry too. I know she feels it's her fault... she brought me into this world.... sick... and she fought so hard for me live... and I cry to her that I can't anymore... that I don't want to live anymore....

I've played the poweless in too many dark scenes... I can't prented to fight when there's nothing I see worth fighting for. Not then and not anymore.


previous next comments diaryland old