He's nothing in particular 2001-03-23 1:19 p.m.


~we conspired against old friends. We said we must be friends or die and we've died a thousand times since then~

So long over due and not much unlike myself. I guess I forgot about this, years later, and maybe it's time for a change. I was looking for my book yesterday - a river of old thoughts, bad memories - and all I could find was a fresh one... unmarked by sin that was my life. Maybe this diary name is tainted too - who knows.

A lot has changed and for that I'll start this as my first entry. I cleared out the old.

This week I finally cleansed myself of what I hope to be the last of him, and all the pain he caused. So again he's but another ache, a scar and someone who's memory I am existed in - who without his ways I wouldn't even be close to being me... as twisted as that is, as sick as it sounds. He's nothing - not in particularly... but a huge piece of me.


previous next comments diaryland old